top of page
  • Maynie Lee

week 11: finalised animatic and poster updates

Updated: Apr 11, 2022



Omggg can you imagine its already week 12 alreadyy?? My stress level is at 1386391830!! Once again I hope you guys are doing well remember your health is first priority!!


Animatic

Okayy so I have finally finalised my animatic after 4 rounds of changes! I am just going to keep it as it is, if not I won't have anytime to finish my final animation! I rather work smart than work hard now :')


Poster updates


After days of brainstorming, after getting approval from Karen, Alannnnnnn saysss, IT LOOKS LIKE POTATOO!!! Im okay im okayyy. And he also says that the product is too small so now Im just going to combine my thumbnail 1 and 5 together now!


I am now starting to colour but my idea looks weird without colour so I won't be uploading the WIP! But I will be sharing it on my next week blog update!


That's all for today! Thank youuu!

1 comment

1 Comment


Guest
Mar 30, 2022

Keep it up Maynie!!! 4 more weeks to go :( :) ... your final version of the animatic look great (I loved the part when the character jumps across the Lily pads, I don't know why but I watch that part a lot of times, I loved the camera angle and tracking). I feel the frustration regarding to the comment of your poster... I can't remember if I said this already but I got a feeling Alan will go for option No. 1 as it looks more likely to the examples he showed us... but I believe it will look great! Looking forward for the final design on your next post, All the best!!! - Ezekiel

Like
bottom of page